Reviews

Please i need your urgent response

25th June 2019

Good day to you, My name is Barrister Gary E. Hamilton, a United State lawyer. I have previously sent you a message regarding a transaction worth ($20,000,000.00 USD (Twenty Million USD Dollars) left by my late client before his tragic death. I am contacting you once again because after going through your profile, I strongly believe that you will be in a better position to execute this business transaction with me. Please if you are interested, I wish to point out that after the transaction I want 10% of this money to be donated among charity organizations while the remaining 90% will be shared equal by the both of us. This transaction is 100% risk free; please respond to me as soon as possible for more detailed information. Here is my email: eric@hamiltonfirm.us Yours Faithfully, Barrister Gary E. Hamilton

Adrianusery

Behold is a goodgift for your team. eventsticketsforyou.co.uk

23rd June 2019

Here is an amazing premium pay for your team. eventsticketsforyou.co.uk http://bit.ly/2KtN6JA

eventsticketsforyou.co.uk

Logo and Branding

20th June 2019

Hello there.Sorry to trouble you. I’m a graphic designer and just saw your website. I offer logo or branding design services for a new look for your company. http://bit.ly/2KVbUKK

Logo Designer

Hi, how are you?

19th June 2019

Hi, I am a Digital Marketer, I have visited your page a few times and decided to give you some positive feedback because I find your website very pleasant to navigate through, well done! However, I have noticed it’s not really responsive when it comes to using it with a mobile and takes quite long time to load. We wrote an article about 6 main factors why businesses loose potential customers online with problems like loading time, optimization etc. If you have time, have a look and let me know what you think. Site: https://pgtal.com/6-factors-to-improve-your-online-presence/ Regards, Pier info@pgtal.com

WilliamMoutt

Investment Intent

14th June 2019

Dear Sir Our client is interested to invest in your region for good Return on Investment. if you have ideas, please contact us on +97365009688 or mh@indogulfbs.com Best regards Mr. Mat Hernandez

LanceJulge

Look at an importantprize for winning. eventsticketsforyou.co.uk

12th June 2019

Look at a fine present for you. eventsticketsforyou.co.uk http://bit.ly/2KxY9By

eventsticketsforyou.co.uk

A new way of advertising.

10th June 2019

Ciao! eventsticketsforyou.co.uk We make offer for you Sending your commercial offer through the feedback form which can be found on the sites in the Communication section. Contact form are filled in by our software and the captcha is solved. The advantage of this method is that messages sent through feedback forms are whitelisted. This technique improve the chances that your message will be read. Our database contains more than 25 million sites around the world to which we can send your message. The cost of one million messages 49 USD FREE TEST mailing of 50,000 messages to any country of your choice. This message is automatically generated to use our contacts for communication. Contact us. Telegram – @FeedbackFormEU Skype – FeedbackForm2019 Email – FeedbackForm@make-success.com WhatsApp – +44 7598 509161

ContactForm

Fire Risk Assessment

7th June 2019

Fire risk assessments throughout the UK at fixed prices from only ?175. Assessors are members of the IFE, IFPO or IFSM. Fire Protection Association Member https://midland-risk.com

MariaNog

Get a wooden power bank for free

6th June 2019

Take a look at our luxury, unique wooden watch collection. You can buy one for yourself or make it a gift. You can engrave the backplate with your message. Today you get a discount up to 50%, be quick before you are too late. http://www.greenwatches.xyz/discounts ]

Gr. W. Atches

buy viagra

5th June 2019

Ultimate Libido Herbal Viagra for women is designed especially for the female gender. order viagra online The Global Online Sexuality Survey (GOSS): ejaculatory function, penile anatomy, and contraceptive usage among Arabic-speaking Internet users in the Middle East.

canadian pharmacy viagra

eventsticketsforyou.co.uk Hi Good news ! an astoundingoffering Good click

3rd June 2019

eventsticketsforyou.co.uk Hey Complimentary information ! a pureoffer Are you in? https://tgraph.io/nteropmotou1981-05-31

eventsticketsforyou.co.uk

Business Proposal Over 40k iptv channels & movies

1st June 2019

——Subscribe to our IpTv service to get over 15.000 Tv channels from all world & over 25.000 Tv series and movies , No more expensive cable bills , no more pay per view , watch your favorite channels from any location on any device . Almoast all sports channels from globe. Working on any pc, apple mac, iphoe smart tv, smart phones & tablets, any iptv receivers like mag, enigma etc… 10% discount to all orders: sp10off <—- coupon code at checkout Check our lowest prices: https://iptvgang.com —— We are open for business collaboration, you can earn 10.000$ monthly with start reselling our service. You can open your own business with your brand. Read more at reseller section in our website. —— If you don’t want to earn money with us as a reseller you can do it with our affiliate system , register at affiliate section in our website and start sharing your affiliate link to your friends , social media or any other promotional way … and get 15% procent from all selings that commings from your link . Contact us at any time you need. https://iptvgang.com email : info@iptvgang.com

Cecilquoks

Do you want cheap and innovative advertising for little money?

30th May 2019

Good day! eventsticketsforyou.co.uk We present Sending your message through the feedback form which can be found on the sites in the contact section. Contact form are filled in by our program and the captcha is solved. The advantage of this method is that messages sent through feedback forms are whitelisted. This technique improve the probability that your message will be read. Mailing is done in the same way as you received this message. Your message will be seen by millions of site administrators and those who have access to the sites! The cost of sending 1 million messages is $ 49 instead of $ 99. (you can select any country or country domain) All USA – (10 million messages sent) – $399 instead of $699 All Europe (7 million messages sent)- $ 299 instead of $599 All sites in the world (25 million messages sent) – $499 instead of $999 There is a possibility of FREE TEST MAILING. Discounts are valid until May 31. Feedback and warranty! Delivery report! In the process of sending messages we don’t break the rules GDRP. This message is automatically generated to use our contacts for communication. Contact us. Telegram – @FeedbackFormEU Skype – FeedbackForm2019 Email – FeedbackForm@make-success.com WhatsApp – +44 7598 509161 http://bit.ly/2V400Vc Thank you for your attention.

Franceskex

buy viagra

30th May 2019

We affiliate with other dispensaries that ship product to our customers from the following jurisdictions: Canada, Singapore, New Zealand, Turkey, Mauritius, India, and United Kingdom. buy viagra online • — Viagra (sildenafil) 25 mg, an hour marks a crucial point with viagra, as after nearly 50 minutes have passed you’ll reach the “maximum erection potential”..

viagra online

A Letter from Barrister David Gomez Gonzalez

27th May 2019

Dearest in mind, I would like to introduce myself for the first time. My name is Barrister David Gomez Gonzalez, the personal lawyer to my late client. He worked as a private businessman in the international field. In 2012, my client succumbed to an unfortunate car accident. My client was single and childless. He left a fortune worth $12,500,000.00 Dollars in a bank in Spain. The bank sent me message that I have to introduce a beneficiary or the money in their bank will be confiscate. My purpose of contacting you is to make you the Next of Kin. My late client left no will, I as his personal lawyer, was commissioned by the Spanish Bank to search for relatives to whom the money left behind could be paid by my deceased client. I have been looking for his relatives for the past 3 months continuously without success. Now I explain why I need your support, I have decided to make a citizen of the same country with my late client the Next of Kin. I hereby ask you if you give me your consent to present you as the next of kin to my deceased client to the Spanish Bank as the beneficiary. I would like to point out that you will receive 45% of the share of this money, 45% then I would be entitled to, 10% percent will be donated to charitable organizations. If you are interested, please contact me at my private contact details by Tel: 0034-604-284-281, Fax: 0034-911-881-353, Email: amucioabogadosl102@gmail.com I am waiting for your answer Best regards, Lawyer: – David Gomez Gonzalez

Peterswani

Webhosting for only 1.5$ ??? Check now.

26th May 2019

Host Armor LTD is a company registered in London, United Kingdom. We provide the best and cheapest Web Hosting, VPS Hosting, Dedicated servers and even reseller packages! Host your blog, company, website in a few clicks. Contact our support at: support@hostarmor:net for more information. https://hostarmor.net

StephenZinue

Righteous bulletin ! an well-connectedoffers Are you in?

18th May 2019

Look what we possess for you! a virtuousdonation Decent click on the vinculum less to mitigate https://drive.google.com/file/d/1y9TaVHEXoM9qEoWv9rVZmfcbh-yAkoo4/preview

Jamesjar

Caracteristicas Propecia KelBiot

11th May 2019

Zithromax Online Order Capsules Amoxil Kamagra Viagra Erfahrungsberichte cialis without a doctor’s prescription Cialis Dolor De Ojos Viagra Cialis Propecia Order Levitra Without A Prescription

KelBiot

B2Bgig: A new listing service

10th May 2019

B2Bgig is a new listing service that connects providers of business services to users of business services. We are currently offering a limited introductory discount that allows you to purchase a listing on our site for as little as 2.50 UK Pounds per month. Want to find out more? Please visit this link: https://www.b2bgig.com/index.php/add-a-listing/

Davidral

A new method of email distribution.

9th May 2019

Hi! eventsticketsforyou.co.uk We propose Sending your commercial offer through the feedback form which can be found on the sites in the contact partition. Contact form are filled in by our software and the captcha is solved. The advantage of this method is that messages sent through feedback forms are whitelisted. This technique raise the probability that your message will be read. Mailing is done in the same way as you received this message. Your business proposition will be seen by millions of site administrators and those who have access to the sites! The cost of sending 1 million messages is $ 49 instead of $ 99. (you can select any country or country domain) All USA – (10 million messages sent) – $399 instead of $699 All Europe (7 million messages sent)- $ 299 instead of $599 All sites in the world (25 million messages sent) – $499 instead of $999 There is a possibility of FREE TEST MAILING. Discounts are valid until May 10. Feedback and warranty! Delivery report! In the process of sending messages we don’t break the rules GDRP. This message is automatically generated to use our contacts for communication. Contact us. Telegram – @FeedbackFormEU Skype – FeedbackForm2019 Email – FeedbackForm@make-success.com WhatsApp – +44 7598 509161 http://bit.ly/2Welbk0 It’s time to finish.

RobertJes

Illegal weapons from Russia. Black Market - Simple and inexpensive!

6th May 2019

25 charging traumatic pistols shooting automatic fire! Modified Makarov pistols with a silencer! Combat Glock 17 original or with a silencer! And many other types of firearms without a license, without documents, without problems! Detailed video reviews of our products you can see on our website. http://Gunrussia.pw If the site is unavailable or blocked, email us at – Gunrussia@secmail.pro or Gunrussia@elude.in And we will send you the address of the backup site!

Carmenanipt

SERVICE OFFER WOODEN PRODUCTS

5th May 2019

Dear Sir/Mme, we are a timber company based in Cameroon. We are a longterm and stable company exporting logs and lumber from Cameroon. We would like to introduce our company products and services to your esteamed company. At Kens Wood Contractor, we produce wooden products such as boards, poles, beams, boules and many other finished and semi-finished products. Our main species are : AYOUS, BUBINGA, DOUSSIE, PADOUK, SIPO, SAPELLI, IROKO, AZOBE, ZEBRAWOOD, PACHYLOBA, AFROMOSIA, WENGUE , TALI, OKAN, NIOVE, DABEMA, ILOMBA, BILINGA, TEAK and many others african wood species … We invite you to kindly visit our website http://www.kenswoodcontractor.com to know more about us, our services and products Regards !

RichardIcors

Could you help me out?

4th May 2019

Hi, eventsticketsforyou.co.uk I’ve been visiting your website a few times and decided to give you some positive feedback because I find it very useful. Well done. I was wondering if you as someone with experience of creating a useful website could help me out with my new site by giving some feedback about what I could improve? You can find my site by searching for “casino gorilla” in Google (it’s the gorilla themed online casino comparison). I would appreciate if you could check it out quickly and tell me what you think. casinogorilla.com Thank you for help and I wish you a great week!

Bryantscura

URGENT ENQUIRY

29th April 2019

Dear Sir, Let me start by introducing myself. I am the President of the expert consulting center ECC «Invest-Project» Ltd. (Moscow). It is a government owned company in charge of major projects in Russia. For the period of 5 years, the company has made the sum of 17.5 billion US dollar from oil and gas royalties, which is for the government of my country. We also received lease bonus payment of 3.8 billion US dollars during the third quarter of last year. Meanwhile, I have a new assignment with the government of my country and I will need your co-operation for a business Partnership. I will like you to incorporate a new company in Russia, so that I can use my position to award big contracts to you from my current company, which will give us Hundreds of Millions of Dollars as profit. Please, let me know if I can confide in you on this issue, so that we can agree on terms and conditions. Kindly bear with me if my English is not accurate enough, it is because I am using translator to translate my mail. Kindly reply to my private email address as soon as possible. Email: h66701824@gmail.com Sincerely yours, Andrei Ivanovich Lumpov, President of the expert consulting center ECC. “Invest-Project” Ltd. (Moscow). Email: h66701824@gmail.com

Andrei Ivanovich Lumpov

Check it please?

27th April 2019

Hi eventsticketsforyou.co.uk Grow your bitcoins by 10% per 2 days. Profit comes to your btc wallet automatically. Try http://bm-syst.xyz it takes 2 minutes only and let your btc works for you! Guaranteed by the blockchain technology!

EduardoMoult

Viagra With Online Consultation KelBiot

26th April 2019

Acheter Cialis Usa cialis 40 mg Where Can I Buy Cefalexin Online 133 Tadapox Online Amoxicillin Photosensitivity

KelBiot

IMPORTANT! You have been recorded ?asturbat?ng! I have Admin.mp4!

24th April 2019

YOU HaVe BeEn HacKEd, IMPORTANT: HeLlo, The last time you visited a ?orn website, you downloaded and installed my v?rus Encrypted in ads. My program has turned on your cam and recorded the act of your ?asturbat?on.. I also have all your email contact l?sts and a list of your friends on Facebook as a result of the encryption. I have the – Admin.mp4 – with you jerk?ng off, as well as a file with all your contacts on my computer. You are very ?erverted! If you want me to delete both files and scale through this, you must send me a Bitcoin payment. I give you 72 hours only to send the funds. If you don’t know how to pay with Bitcoin, visit Google and search – how to buy bitcoin/ you can buy from http://localbitcoins.com Send 1500 USD (0.268216 BTC) to this Bitcoin address: 1DhpyWmvQ1VgtSYoY1ZgpmQ3BS28G31WvT (copy and paste) 1 BTC = 5,588 USD right now, so send exactly 0.268216BTC to the address above. Do not try to cheat me! As soon as you open this Email I will know you opened it. I am tracking all actions on your device.. This Bitcoin address is linked to you only, so I will know when you send the correct amount. When you pay in full, I will remove both files and deactivate my program. If you choose to not send the bitcoin… I will send your ?asturbat?on v?deo to ALL YOUR FRIENDS AND ASSOCIATES from your

JeffreyVex

UNLOCK the UNLISTED Shares

10th April 2019

Share Trading facility for unlisted companies Obtain market valuation and provide liquidity for your unlisted shares Communicate with your shareholders & employees and enable them to sell their shares https://www.swissdaq.com

Hectormoomb

We offer you the opportunity to advertise your products and services.

8th April 2019

We offer you the opportunity to advertise your products and services. Hi! That is an interesting offers for you. I can send your commercial offers or messages through feedback forms. The advantage of this method is that the messages sent through the feedback forms are included in the white list. This method increases the chance that your message will be read. Mailing is made in the same way you received this message. Sending via Feedback Forms to any domain zones of the world. (more than 1000 domain zones.). The cost of sending 1 million messages is $ 49 instead of $ 99. Domain zone .com – (12 million messages sent) – $399 instead of $699 All us sites that have a feedback form. (10 million messages sent) – $349 instead of $649 All domain zones in Europe- (8 million messages sent) – $ 299 instead of $599 All sites in the world (25 million messages sent) – $499 instead of $999 Discounts are valid until April 11. Feedback and warranty! Delivery report! In the process of sending messages, we do not violate the rules of GDRP. This message is created automatically use our contacts for communication. Contact us. Telegram – @FeedbackFormEU Skype – FeedbackForm2019 Email – FeedbackForm@make-success.com It’s time to finish. This message is created automatically use our contacts for communication.

Psyllidae

Paul McCartney Liverpool Echo Arena 12th December 2018

16th December 2018

Thanks to Paul from Events Tickets For You I was able to get a ticket for this sold out concert. He delivered the ticket to my hotel and asked if all went well just after the show. Thanks again.

Sylvain

Excellet service and true to his word

1st November 2018

Though prices for the tickets are a bit on the high side, the service provided throughout was fantastic. I bought tickets for Liverpool v Red Star and Liverpool v Cardiff and Liam kept in contact throughout until and even after the games asking me if all went well. Will definitely use him again in the future.

DAVID ABELA

Exceptional experience and great customer service!

22nd September 2018

I bought a ticket for the Liverpool vs PSG game on very short notice. While having some apprehensions at buying a ticket through a 3rd party, my mind was put at easy after chatting to Liam and seeing all the other glowing reviews on this site and on Facebook. Liam was really helpful in outlining the tickets he had available, and where they were positioned in the ground. After paying Liam through PayPal (which itself provides a form of security), Liam immediately sent me the ticket via email for me to print off. I had absolutely zero issues getting in to the ground, and being there to witness Liverpool’s 3-2 win made this experience all the more memorable. I would recommend this service for other fans wanting to get to a game. Cheers Liam!

John K

Excellent service spot on tickets

16th September 2018

Excellent service very helpful all way through transaction spot on match tickets

Steven Holland

Excellent

26th August 2018

Good smooth transaction recommended to any one

Nigel

Excellent customer service

26th August 2018

Liverpool v Brighton we brought tickets of eventsticketsforyou excellent customer service Great game definitely using again. 5 Star plus!

Jack Thomas

Excellent service

17th August 2018

Bought tickets for liverpool game. Good communication.

Nik

Great experience no issues

13th August 2018

Tickets were spot on no issues. Liam did everything as asked with really helpful information and kept in touch. Would definitely use again. Was exactly what you want; true to his word and I would recommend him to any fans.

Miguel Angelo Monteiro

Great service & easy transaction

13th August 2018

Bought the Liverpool vs west ham tickets just a day before matchday, everything went ok. Liam was there to hand us the tickets on matchday and he made sure we got in. Super experience

Mariano Ranjan

Great company & delivery tickets on time

13th August 2018

I bought tickets for Liverpool vs West Ham , tickets were delivered to my hotel and all was fine! seating was great well worth the money I paid! thanks

Micheal ling

World Cup Final France v Croatia

16th July 2018

Fantastic guys and reliable had fantastic time at my first World Cup final definitely use these people again excellent seats

Ivan Herzog

Excellent Service And greats seats

16th July 2018

We brought world Cup final tickets of Eventsticketsforyou excellent service and reliable company, I was unsure and nervous traveling so far without a ticket but glad I took his word & trust. I met him at my hotel to receive tickets & what a genuine great guy he is. Thank you for a great day.

Mr s Choo

World Cup Sweden v England

8th July 2018

Excellent seats, also reliable guy have recommended to all ma friends & family.

Gusto

Excellent service

27th June 2018

Great service, We brought Argentina v Nigeria World Cup tickets of eventsticketsforyou We where bit Nervous buying of eventsticketsforyou of first great company we will definitely Would use eventsticketsforyou again and 100% recommend to others. Edgar Ramirez

Edgar Ramirez

Great service

18th June 2018

We brought World Cup tickets for Germany v Mexico of Eventsticketsforyou company Great service , quick delivery to our hotel In Moscow , good communication and ultimately genuine tickets 100#% reliable.

Stefan Schwarzer

Amazing Experience

17th June 2018

Amazing Experience Ticket arrived on time to my hotel for Argentina v Iceland and the seat was great, the players were celebrating the goal just in front of me.

Marjan Heijink

World Cup Argentina v Iceland Match

17th June 2018

One can really Trust this Platform. Very excellent service. At first I didn’t know if I could trust them. Well they made sure that the tickets were sent to my hotel and did an excellent job even when I ordered at the Last minute. They made my trip to the World Cup in Russia ?? For match to see Argentina v Iceland together with my brother whom we had not spent time alone after 30 years. We CREATED a MEMORY. Thank you Eventsticketsforyou

Ahmed Khota

Very Good Trade

16th June 2018

very good trade , The ticket transactions went smoothly for World Cup Portugal v Spain . First class seat, Very good I certainly would use them again, with no concerns

Yunus

WORLD CUP PORTUGAL v SPAIN

16th June 2018

My dad really enjoyed the match he had the time of his life the seats were located in a good place and he could see very well overall no complaints all excellent

Adrian Bezzina

WORLD CUP OPENING CEREMONY

15th June 2018

Tickets arrived in good time. Communication was good. Having had a bad experience with a different organisation in the past, we were a little anxious but no issues at all

Nattapon Sansook

2 standing Beyoncé & Jay Z

14th June 2018

Great service, reliable people. Great night thanks.

Amy

Beyoncé great

14th June 2018

Hi everyone i can recommend Eventsticketsforyou we brought Beyoncé tickets off them for Manchester last night for me and my daughter fantastic seats great company and great service and reliable would recommend Eventsticketsforyou to other people

Claire

Manchester Rolling stones

6th June 2018

I attended this venue last night with no tickets, I was upset I had been let down with tickets by a lad I agreed to meet at venue when I bumped into Liam, who sold me tickets he was friendly & helpful & gave me standing for a good price as of the circumstances I had with being let down with tickets. Took his number & will be definitely using him in future.

Graham lloyd

Excellent service and reliable company

3rd June 2018

When I came across this website via Facebook & wow he was lovely pleasant & got me the best seats their was to attend the concert last night. Rolling Stones at Coventry’s Ricoh Arena Thank you so much eventsticketsforyou I really appreciate your time & Work you have done for me Excellent service and reliable great company

Lee Johnson

David Lockling

31st May 2018

After seeing them bad reviews saying fraud, I was scared to take the chance on trusting. But I did and I was completely wrong and the reviews are wrong, this fella couldn’t do more for me if I asked. Very helpful, nice lad & this was all the way Kiev – Champions League Final. Will 10000000% be using him again in future.

David Lockling

A fraud and not to be trusted

27th May 2018

You couldn’t trust Liam any further than you could throw him. A genuine fraud and for tickets to the Champions League final, no less. Luckily I had a contact to pickup tickets if this con artist fell through and surprise surprise he did. Save your effort, save your money.

Simon

Fraud

29th April 2018

Promised to deliver the tickets one day before the match. Then tells me that he’ll meet me half hour before the kick off near the stadium. Stopped taking calls and replying to msg on the day. And this is after I had confirmed multiple times with him that he had the tickets. The guy didn’t even have the courtesy to tell me that he is not coming and kept me waiting near the stadium for an hour. Would give a 0 star if I could.

Saurabh

CAN NOT BE TRUSTED

15th April 2018

Agreed on a price, made us drive from Brighton to Manchester and then ignored all calls messages. Replied after 2 hours saying he no longer had the ticket.

M Ali

Liverpool V tottenham 04/02/2018

5th February 2018

I cant thank these guys enough, with me and my family travelling from Boston USA to visit family in London and visit liverpool to attend game. i was worried i wouldn’t get tickets for me and my son as i promised. when i found eventsticketsforyou on facebook and what a service he has given to us, reassuring and staying incontact with us right up to we met in person. fantastic service and when and next time i visit will be using them again.

Kris Wellbeing

Liverpool v man city

15th January 2018

Got tickets for myself and my partner and was a little worried to start off but Liam put me at ease. The seats were brilliant and it turned out to be the best game in a long time! Getting the tickets delivered to the hotel free of charge was also a nice little touch!!

Tara Lenihan

Excellent Service

8th January 2018

Eventsticketsforyou got me and my boyfriend tickets merseyside derby last night very good seats and great service will be using them again .

Chole Wright

Liverpool vs Leicester

2nd January 2018

Events tickets staff were very friendly and guided us to our seats on matchday. Very professional and helpful. Even bought my mum a diet coke at half time! Will definitely use them again when I next visit liverpool.

Ben

Great seats, great service, special treat. liverpool vs everton

12th December 2017

Liam was great throughout the process, kept in touch and nice and easy to deal with. I took my Dad to the game for his bday and got more than what we planned as Liam moved us into hospitality tickets with the some of the best seats at Anfield. Would definitely recommend.

Stephen

A lot of help

12th December 2017

Amazing service, quick responses to all my messages, also helped me chose the best available seats & dropped the tickets off at the hotel the day before the game… 100% genuine & reliable!

Nicole Taylor

Exceptional service

12th December 2017

Exceptional service. Provided good tickets for the Merseyside Derby and helped with sorting out parking for free 🙂 Highly recommend and reliable. Will use again !!!

Kjetil Aagnes

Liverpool V Everton Derby 10th December 2017

12th December 2017

Great service! Kept in continuous contact and was very helpful to meet and assist us. We were a group of 4 for the Merseyside Derby and had very good Tickets and seated together too.

Brendan Tanti

Brighton V Liverpool FC Away End

4th December 2017

I was struggling to find tickets for this game, when I found these fellas on Facebook I was abit weary at first but looked at this website and reviews and put my trust in them, and am so glad i did. Service was fantastic. And kept in contact even when I was in my seat at the game to see if everything was ok.! Recommend them & will be using them again for myself. Thanks

Shaun Obrien

Liverpool V Chelsea Game great tickets

27th November 2017

I bought 3 tickets for the Liverpool V Chelsea Game on Saturday. great seats all sat together in Kop stand. Lads dropped them off to our hotel day before game, and what genuine nice lad he was. Great price highly recommend to anyone wanting tickets.

Donald

The best

26th November 2017

a great experience, they picked me up and they drive me to the stadium, at first they offered me for main stand, but they offered me for a hospitality with the same price, a great lad will be using this again if i come to liverpool

Ghifari Ananto Baskoro

Exceptional Service A+

26th November 2017

Provided excellent hospitality tickets for lfc vs chelsea game. Reliable, honest and very accomodating. Tickets delivered to our hotel day before the game. Highly recommend.

Patryk S

Customer for life

21st November 2017

So recently being let down with little mix tickets for me & my daughter & my daughters friend for her 16th birthday. When I came across this website via Facebook & wow he was lovely pleasant & got me the best seats their was to attend the concert last night. What a happy teenager I had.. now speaking about organising another concert with them. Thank you so much eventsticketsforyou I really appreciate your time & Work you have done for me.

Debbie

Fantastic Service!

19th November 2017

Great service, prompt, polite and honest. Would use again and 100% recommend to others.

Amit

FANTASTIC!

19th November 2017

Brilliant experience, prompt, polite and honest. Will 10000% be using again!

Amit Sharma

Excellent, recommend

19th November 2017

Got 4 good Liverpool FC match tickets for a good price, excellent service and communication throughout. Highly recommend.

Cathal O'Cuirrin

Spot on

18th November 2017

Lads were bang on tickets exactly what you ask for Will definitely be using them again in the future

Tony o brien

Great ??

16th November 2017

What a great lad. Genuine down to earth person, even picked me up from South Park station & gave me a lift to the stadium. All free of charge. Tickets we asked for was spot on, great seats. Will certainly be using him again.

Simon Timmins

Excellent fast reliable service

15th November 2017

I recently bought Killers tickets for Liverpool Echo arena, I was very weary of who to purchase of as I hear all bad things about ticket scams online but I found eventsticketsforyou & my god they was reasonable, fast friendly service & even delivered the tickets to my hotel free of charge. Great guy. Thanks again

Lori Hughes